Podiums sync their owners' names properly if they've never been reset, but once they have been reset their new owners' names don't get synced. I can't for the life of me figure out why, though.
Podiums sync their owners' names properly if they've never been reset, but once they have been reset their new owners' names don't get synced. I can't for the life of me figure out why, though.
ActualHorse
added this to the v0.5 milestone 2025-07-11 02:28:25 -04:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Podiums sync their owners' names properly if they've never been reset, but once they have been reset their new owners' names don't get synced. I can't for the life of me figure out why, though.
Seems to be fixed. We just don't reset the owner on reset, and then everything starts to sync correctly. Whatever works, I guess.