It seems like it wants to, but it will immediately teleport back to the place where it was last held. This appears to be a known issue, and it's very annoying, but maybe there's a way around it. Look into it.
It seems like it wants to, but it will immediately teleport back to the place where it was last held. This appears to be a known issue, and it's very annoying, but maybe there's a way around it. Look into it.
ActualHorse
added this to the v0.5 milestone 2026-05-14 21:17:03 -04:00
Turns out it was an ownership issue. Either VRCPickup or VRCObjectSync automatically switches ownership when picked up. The sync issue was fixed by reclaiming ownership of the handset any time the phone is activated or deactivated, and changing the position then.
Turns out it was an ownership issue. Either VRCPickup or VRCObjectSync automatically switches ownership when picked up. The sync issue was fixed by reclaiming ownership of the handset any time the phone is activated or deactivated, and changing the position then.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
It seems like it wants to, but it will immediately teleport back to the place where it was last held. This appears to be a known issue, and it's very annoying, but maybe there's a way around it. Look into it.
Turns out it was an ownership issue. Either VRCPickup or VRCObjectSync automatically switches ownership when picked up. The sync issue was fixed by reclaiming ownership of the handset any time the phone is activated or deactivated, and changing the position then.